NEW

NEW

Our Sponsors:

Copyright  © Masthead Cove Yacht Club. All rights reserved. 









Flag Officers:   from left to right

Commodore: DaveCordts     commodore@mastheadcoveyc.org

     Rear Commodore: Brad Simon     rearcommodore@mastheadcoveyc.org

          Vice Commodore: Lee Stern     vicecommodore@mastheadcoveyc.org

               Secretary: Mona Hecht     secretary@mastheadcoveyc.org

                    Treasurer: Shirley Nel     treasurer@mastheadcoveyc.org


Directors at Large:

Karen Gatto

     Helene Harrison

          Gary Matthesen

               Kevin Merola

                    Rick Puccinelli

                         Gary Schacker


Other Positions:

Membership:  Karla Marrero     membership@mastheadcoveyc.org

     Fleet Cruising Captain:  Harvey Stern     cruising@mastheadcoveyc.org

          Fleet Racing Captain:  George Link     racing@mastheadcoveyc.org

               Editor:  Gene Kinney     editor@mastheadcoveyc.org

                     Advertisement:  Tom Conneely    advertising@mastheadcoveyc.org

                         Webmaster:  Mark Ambrosius     webmaster@mastheadcoveyc.org

                              Chair of Past Commodore's Council:  Jackie Martin     

                                   Curator:  Peyton Harrison

                                        Sunshine: Eileen Conneely