Our Sponsors:

Copyright  © Masthead Cove Yacht Club. All rights reserved. 


Flag Officers:   from left to right

Rear Commodore:  Shirley Nel     rearcommodore@mastheadcoveyc.org 

      Vice Commodore:   Gary Matthesen    vicecommodore@mastheadcoveyc.org

          Commodore:  Brad Simon      commodore@mastheadcoveyc.org

               Secretary: Eileen Conneely    secretary@mastheadcoveyc.org

                    Treasurer: Gary Schacker    treasurer@mastheadcoveyc.org

Directors at Large:

Linda Simon

     Greg Meyer

          James Robinson

               Karen Gatto

                    Rick Puccinelli

                         Ron Ferina

Other Positions:

Membership:  Karla Marrero     membership@mastheadcoveyc.org

     Fleet Cruising Captain:  JP Nel     cruising@mastheadcoveyc.org

          Fleet Racing Captain:  George Link     racing@mastheadcoveyc.org

               Editor:  Dan Martin     editor@mastheadcoveyc.org

                     Graphic Designer:  Karen Gatto

                          Advertising:  Tom Conneely    advertising@mastheadcoveyc.org

                                   Webmaster:  Mark Ambrosius     webmaster@mastheadcoveyc.org

                                        Chair of Past Commodore's Council:  Dave Cordts

                                             Curator:  Peyton Harrison

                                                  Sunshine: Heidi Kern