Copyright  © Masthead Cove Yacht Club. All rights reserved. 


Flag Officers:   from left to right

Rear Commodore:  Shirley Nel 

      Vice Commodore:   Gary Matthesen

          Commodore:  Brad Simon

               Secretary: Eileen Conneely

                    Treasurer: Gary Schacker

Directors at Large:

Linda Simon

     Greg Meyer

          Heidi Kern

               Francesca LeClaire

                   Carol Puccinelli

                         Barbara Cordts

​​Other Positions:

Membership:  Karla Marrero

     Fleet Cruising Captain:  JP Nel

          Fleet Racing Captain:  George Link

               Editor:  Dan Martin

                     Graphic Designer:  Karen Gatto     

                          Advertising:  Tom Conneely

                                   Webmaster:  Mark Ambrosius

                                        Chair of Past Commodore's Council:  Dave Cordts

                                             Curator:  Peyton Harrison

                                                  Sunshine: Heidi Kern

                                                   Communication Director: Helene Harrison

Our Sponsors: