Our Sponsors:

Copyright  © Masthead Cove Yacht Club. All rights reserved. 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​








Flag Officers picture coming soon


Commodore:   Gary Matthesen      commodore@mastheadcoveyc.org

      Vice Commodore:   Shirley Nel    vicecommodore@mastheadcoveyc.org

          Rear Commodore:   Linda Simon     rearcommodore@mastheadcoveyc.org  

               Secretary:   Francesca LeClaire    secretary@mastheadcoveyc.org

                    Treasurer:   Keith LaClaire    treasurer@mastheadcoveyc.org


Directors at Large:

   Heidi  Kern

          Scott Gerber

                Valerie Link

                       George Link

                             Barbara Cordts

                                         

​​Other Positions:

Membership:  Karla Marrero     membership@mastheadcoveyc.org

     Fleet Cruising Captain:  JP Nel     cruising@mastheadcoveyc.org

          Fleet Racing Captain:  Steve O'Reilly     racing@mastheadcoveyc.org

               Editor:  Vacant     editor@mastheadcoveyc.org

                     Graphic Designer:  Karen Gatto     

                          Advertising:  Payton Harrison    advertising@mastheadcoveyc.org

                                   Webmaster:  Mark Ambrosius     webmaster@mastheadcoveyc.org

                                         Past Commodore:  Brad Simon

                                             Curator:  Peyton Harrison

                                                  Sunshine:  Heidi Kern

                                                   Communication Director:   Helene Harrison